Staff List

School Staff


Head of School                      Mrs Kate Mejri


Cherry Tree Class                 Miss Tori Vaissiere

Silver Birch Class                 Mrs Deborah Mayhew

Horse Chestnut Class           Mrs Charlie Heaps

Oak Class                              Mr Martin Castle


Teaching Assistants           

Mrs Chris Baines

Ms Debbie Woolsey

Mrs Jane Egerton

Miss Vickie Deane

Mrs Anni Coomer

Mrs Alison Fuller


Office Manager                       Mrs Julia Pagan

Office Administrator             Mrs Anni Coomer


Kitchen Assistant                  Mrs Irene Bullimore

Mid-day Supervisory Assistants

Ms Debbie Woolsey

Mrs Jodie Bales

Mrs Yvonne Gilbert

Mrs Tracey Evans


Caretaker                             Mr Shawn Martin

Cleaner                                 Mrs Jayne Watts

                    This information was correct at the time of going to press